About Us

2020/1/6

Contact Us

Office Address:
Level 6, Tower C, 1 Cybercity, Ebène 72201

Tel : (230) 460 2200
Fax : (230) 468 6612
Email: japanembassy@mx.mofa.go.jp

Working Hours

Office hours
Monday to Friday between 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4.45 p.m.

Consular Section
Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4.30 p.m.

Embassy Holidays 2020

NEW YEAR Wednesday 01 January
NEW YEAR Thursday 02 January
NEW YEAR Friday 03 January
MAHA SHIVARATREE Friday 21 February
SUBSTITUTE HOLIDAY(THE EMPEROR'S BIRTHDAY) Monday 24 February
INDEPENDENCE AND REPUBLIC DAY Thursday 12 March
UGAADI Wednesday 25 March
SHOWA DAY Wednesday 29 April
LABOUR DAY Friday 01 May
GREENERY DAY Monday 04 May
MARINE DAY Thursday 23 July
SPORTS DAY Friday 24 July
MOUNTAIN DAY Monday 10 August
RESPECT FOR THE AGED DAY Monday 21 September
ARRIVAL OF INDENTURED LABOURERS Monday 02 November
CULTURE DAY Tuesday 03 November
LABOR THANKSGIVING DAY Monday 23 November
CHRISTMAS Friday 25 December
YEAR-END-HOLIDAY Tuesday 29 December
YEAR-END HOLIDAY Wednesday 30 December
YEAR-END HOLIDAY Thursday 31 December