About Us

2022/7/1

Contact Us

Office Address:
Level 6, Tower C, 1 Cybercity, Ebène 72201

Tel : (230) 460 2200
Fax : (230) 468 6612
Email: japanembassy@mx.mofa.go.jp

Working Hours

 
 Important Notice
 We accept visitors by appointment only.
 Please contact us for scheduling an appointment through the below telephone number or E-mail addresses in advance.
 
Tel:460 2200
Email:japanembassy@mx.mofa.go.jp
  
Office hours
Monday to Friday between 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4.45 p.m.

Consular Section
Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4.30 p.m.

 

Embassy Holidays 2022

NEW YEAR Monday 03 January
THAIPOOSAM CAVADEE Tuesday 18 January
CHINESE SPRING FESTIVAL /
ABOLITION OF SLAVERY
Tuesday 1 February
MAHA SHIVARATREE Tuesday 1 March
VERNAL EQUINOX DAY Monday 21 March
SHOWA DAY Friday 29 April
EID-UL-FITR Tuesday 3 May*
*Depends on the visibility of the moon
MARINE DAY Monday 18 July
MOUNTAIN DAY Thursday 11 August
ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY Monday 15 August
GANESH CHATURTHI Thursday 1 September
AUTUMNAL EQUINOX DAY Friday 23 September
SPORTS DAY Monday 10 October
DIVALI Monday 24 October
ARRIVAL OF INDENTURED LABOURERS Wednesday 02 November
LABOR THANKSGIVING DAY Wednesday 23 November
YEAR-END-HOLIDAY Thursday 29 December
YEAR-END-HOLIDAY Friday 30 December